Evil Ed :: Fright Night (2011) (
socoolbrewster) wrote in
poly_chromatic2012-03-20 11:44 am
Entry tags:
005 ☥ so what if you can see the darkest side of me
[...there's blood dripping on the screen again. Plunk. Plunk. A moment or so later and fingers reach for it, pulling the device out of the way. The drips are still there, but you can at least see past them to see an Ed who is positively ecstatic. And also dripping blood from his fingertips.]
Did you know you can flavor blood? Fucking awesome.
[...yes, that last word was falsetto. Hey, he's in a really good mood.
Although at the expense of who is really the important question here.
Ed is cursed. Expect to receive even more inappropriate comments than usual.]
Did you know you can flavor blood? Fucking awesome.
[...yes, that last word was falsetto. Hey, he's in a really good mood.
Although at the expense of who is really the important question here.
Ed is cursed. Expect to receive even more inappropriate comments than usual.]

Private/Video
Private/Video
I always wondered about that one.
Private/Video
Celebratory or decadent, depending on the mood.
Private/Video
action: locked to Ed. Obvs.
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
I am kind of a hot mess. Plus, no cleanup after. And I've always wondered what it's like to fuck in a shower.
[Because let's be serious about this, there's no way he's just going to sit outside and WATCH her shower by herself.]
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
action: locked
Re: action: locked
[ video ]
[ video ]
[Head tilt.] ...Unless it's your blood. It might actually be worth trying that way.
[ video ]
Also, I never got the whole bloody mess thing for people who drink it. So freakin' wasteful. I'd think you'd wanna savor every drop instead of painting the room with it. Luckily the few blood drinkers I'm actually friends with are mostly neat and clean about it.
[ video ]
I usually don't make a mess, but sometimes you just have to.
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
no subject
no subject
[A snicker.]
Not the dead kind, anyway.
[...Yeah, that probably means EXACTLY what it sounds like. Less morals than even his usual means ZERO filter or tact at all.]
no subject
Don't call her a bitch.
[ Sorry Ed. Charlie > you, always. ]
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
What, don't you like show and tell?
no subject
Flavored blood? Really?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
video;
But I'm willing to change it up, doppelgang-man. I think you would be way better with your insides on your outside.
Or on the walls. Like art.
audio from near Ed somewhere:
video;
video;
Audio:
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
Re: video;
video;
Re: video;
video;
video;
video;