he_who_kills: (scream)
he_who_kills ([personal profile] he_who_kills) wrote in [community profile] poly_chromatic2012-11-21 09:27 pm

(no subject)

[Slenderman sobbing.]
NO BIRD FOR FEAST?!  YOU LET BIRD RUN AWAY?!
[Sobbing grows in volume.]
YOU
MUCH NO HELP!!
[Somebody's crying a river.]
YOU VILLAGE IDIOT!!
[The dam's burst. Mass flooding.]
anatural: Korra is scared (woah now scared)

video;

[personal profile] anatural 2012-11-22 07:48 pm (UTC)(link)
[ACK WOW THAT'S LOUD. Korra accidently turns on the camera when trying to turn down the volume.]
anatural: Korra thinks you're full of shit (angry)

video;

[personal profile] anatural 2012-11-24 07:31 am (UTC)(link)
You don't have to yell at him!!

[You don't have to yell either, Korra.]
anatural: Korra is deeply uncomfortable (Awkward: SHIT)

video;

[personal profile] anatural 2012-11-25 12:07 am (UTC)(link)
GAAAAH!
misterblackbird: (Please Leave a Message After the Beep)

[personal profile] misterblackbird 2012-11-23 02:46 am (UTC)(link)
More troubles with the turkey, He-Who-Kills?
misterblackbird: (A Situation Badly in Need of Rectifying)

[personal profile] misterblackbird 2012-11-24 01:21 pm (UTC)(link)
I see.