Setsuna Mudou (
beyourarmy) wrote in
poly_chromatic2012-10-20 04:43 pm
Entry tags:
video;
While I do need to keep an eye on Alexiel, I should be able to fly off for a bit here and there. If anyone needs help today in winding up just hit me up with a message. [Big grin - it's nice to be unaffected by this.] I'll be out today looking, too.
[Filtered to Karl;]
After midnight, I'm staying over.
[Filtered to Karl;]
After midnight, I'm staying over.

video: (sometime after 11 PM)
[Yup. Cursed.]
video:
Re: video:
[And her voice might be subtly slowing down. Just a tiny bit.]
video: --> Actoin?
Action it is!
action;
That should help. But just in case, I'm gonna fly you home. Then you'll at least be with Merlin if you wind down again. And the day's almost over, at least.
action;
Thank you, Setsuna. I appreciate it and I'm sure he will, too. And I'm glad to see you're not cursed.
action;
Re: action;
action;
Re: action;
action;
Re: action;
action;
( Voice )
( Voice )
Private
Had a fight with Sara?
Private
Private
But I expected you to forgo that. What with your darling sister in town, and all.
Private -- want to slip into action later?
Do you really think I'd just do that?
Private - Sure ^^
Unless there's some sort of trouble in paradise.
Private - Setsuna might just to shut him up, because, lol, no, Karl, you're actually kinda important
Yeah, sure, I'd like to spend time with her. Did that. There are other people I know here and stuff I wanted to do, regardless. When I'm done, I'll be going back home to her and the others.
I do need to get out a little, but that's not the same thing.
Private - He refuses to believe it and thinks you are craycray c:
[ A knowing smile. ]
Definitely trouble.
Private - Well, Setsuna is NOT sane, for sure, but it is actually true!
Private - xD
Private
Private
Private
Private
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
no subject
no subject
You don't have one, do you?
no subject
no subject
You normally lucky?
no subject
And I'm not even gonna answer that one!
no subject
...why not?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
Re: video;
video;