Lucy Locke (
mightbeconcussed) wrote in
poly_chromatic2012-09-07 11:17 pm
Entry tags:
[ Video] In an unlocked place the only time I feel safe
[Lucy comes into view of the screen, bottom lip caught between her teeth. She's got the device propped up on the island in her kitchen]
Morning [She is all giddy smiles. She scoots out of the screen, pans it around a bit to show breakfast prepared and laid out on the island: waffles with strawberries and whipped cream, grits, bacon and eggs. She bends to the side back into the frame.]
Come on. We're going to wake up Pavel.
[She pads barefoot through the house. She's wearing one of Chekov's shirts. It's not terribly loose on her and only hits the tops of her thighs. There's the squeak of the door as she nudges it open; the lights are dimmer here and the bed, at first glance is a muddle of blankets, pillows and a body. She carries the device over to the side of the bed, placing it carefully on the nightstand before she bends over and presses a kiss to Chekov's cheekbone.]
Come on, Slick. Breakfast is getting cold.
(ooc: Chekov and Lucy are cursed with Family Day. They think they're recently married and possibly on a reality show. Or maybe that's just Lucy. Replies to come from both parties.)
Morning [She is all giddy smiles. She scoots out of the screen, pans it around a bit to show breakfast prepared and laid out on the island: waffles with strawberries and whipped cream, grits, bacon and eggs. She bends to the side back into the frame.]
Come on. We're going to wake up Pavel.
[She pads barefoot through the house. She's wearing one of Chekov's shirts. It's not terribly loose on her and only hits the tops of her thighs. There's the squeak of the door as she nudges it open; the lights are dimmer here and the bed, at first glance is a muddle of blankets, pillows and a body. She carries the device over to the side of the bed, placing it carefully on the nightstand before she bends over and presses a kiss to Chekov's cheekbone.]
Come on, Slick. Breakfast is getting cold.
(ooc: Chekov and Lucy are cursed with Family Day. They think they're recently married and possibly on a reality show. Or maybe that's just Lucy. Replies to come from both parties.)

[video / action for Lucy]
Lyudochka, breakfast in bed? What did I do to deserve this?
[ action ]
Enjoy it. Everyone says eventually we'll get over the whole newlywed period and then I'll nag and you'll drink beer and watch football.
[ action ]
[With that Very Important Fact out of the way, he makes room for Lucy on the edge of the bed, should she want to stay a while.]
Where is your breakfast?
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
[ action ]
1/2
no subject
N-Not that it's my business!
video;
Sorry, hello, I am Pavel. Are you a friend of Lucy's?
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video; 1/2
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/? Lol
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
1/3
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/3
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/4
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/whatever so sorry for all of the comments
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/3 But I love Checkers comments * ^ *
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Because it was totally fast and kind of a spur of the moment thing. No, I'm not knocked up.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
The television version I'm familiar with is.You do like heels, higher the better.(no subject)
no subject
Wow. Does everyone you wake up get the full buffet?
no subject
Most of the time? I like cooking and it's more fun to do it for someone instead of for yourself.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Zhe PDA is quite unnecessary.
no subject
no subject
[Despite what she says, her tone is friendly.]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)