child_radical: (Flying pantha.)
child_radical ([personal profile] child_radical) wrote in [community profile] poly_chromatic2012-03-11 01:21 pm

177th Revolution: Super Art Finish

[Video - The feed starts up to show Huey engaging in combat against a group of three boys while a rather small crowd was watching from the side. A rather unusual sight, though even more unusual is the fact that while the rather one-sided battle, in Huey's favor, was the music which was playing amongst the background.

Parrying a blow aimed for his face, the unwitting protege of Dean Winchester delivered a open palm strike to his attacker's jaw before hopping back a few steps.]

Honestly,starting a fight where you had the element of surprise and you all are still failing. Anyways, you haven't even declared why you decided to attack me out of the blue. Not that I don't mind, I was wanting more practical application of my style.

No way...you were staring at our girls' boobs. [A large and stocky looking boy states after spitting on the ground.]

Yeah, I'm gonna knock you out if it's the last thing I do. [Declares a slightly shorter and slimmer boys says.]

[At this the opposing boys all nodded in agreement while Huey on the other hand sighs before dropping his stance, turning around and walking away.] 

Get back here!  [The last member of the trio, a clean cut looking boy, says as he holds a hand to a eye that was swelling slowly.]

Like Hell I will. I don't feel like continuing beating on dumbasses with poor conflict resolution skills. Also, I can't help it if my height puts me at eye level for the breasts of most women, not that I attempt to exploit this. [Huey says before the boys quickly surround the afro sporting teen who dodges the first punch lazily before leaping into the air and striking one of his opponents with a double tornado kick before the feed ends.]
dudeimbatman: (Not Cool)

[personal profile] dudeimbatman 2012-03-12 06:52 pm (UTC)(link)
Huey? You doing all right?
dudeimbatman: (Okay dokee)

[personal profile] dudeimbatman 2012-03-15 11:14 pm (UTC)(link)
Alright then. Just checking up on you, Dude.
dudeimbatman: (Smug bastard)

[personal profile] dudeimbatman 2012-03-16 01:54 am (UTC)(link)
Best excuse you'll ever have for getting caught.
dudeimbatman: (Smug bastard)

[personal profile] dudeimbatman 2012-03-16 03:18 am (UTC)(link)
Hey, if the excuse is there...
dudeimbatman: (Lipbite [I'm adorable])

[personal profile] dudeimbatman 2012-03-19 06:49 pm (UTC)(link)
You'll learn to be sneaky at it.