Michael (
gotashortfuse) wrote in
poly_chromatic2012-02-11 01:17 pm
Entry tags:
Video
[This is Michael. He looks rather annoyed about something as he hovers over the City, wings flared out behind him.]
OI! RAPHAEL! I GOT A CANDY FOR YOU AND I'M COMIN' OVER RIGHT NOW!
[Translation: He's right above your house and you have ten seconds to be prepared to see your wall die again.]
GET READY! HERE I COME!
[Errrrr...less than ten seconds. Here he comes!]
OI! RAPHAEL! I GOT A CANDY FOR YOU AND I'M COMIN' OVER RIGHT NOW!
[Translation: He's right above your house and you have ten seconds to be prepared to see your wall die again.]
GET READY! HERE I COME!
[Errrrr...less than ten seconds. Here he comes!]

action
[no, really]
[not even bothering with turning on the video, just standing and waiting and grumbling]
You never do take your time.
action
It's kinda dead.]
WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID?
action
[good job with that new ventilation system some term a gigantic hole in the roof, though]
I wasn't aware I'd done anything!
action
FOR A DOCTOR YER BRAIN SUCKS!
action
[... but even that's obvious enough. Those damn candy hearts. He rubs his forehead.]
There's no "let" involved!
action
You dumbass! You can't do a damn thing without me around!
action
I do plenty without you around! There were-- circumstances, that's all.
action
[Have another kick.]
action
[he actually gets out of the way this time]
That wasn't a trick!
[... but arguing terminology is pointless with him]
You know I ended up helping her anyway, so it doesn't matter at this point.
action
[DENY IT. HE DARES YOU.]
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
action
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
And I'm not giving him the candy. This stuff sucks!
no subject
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
.......I was just posting with that /weeps
great.... minds?