"Mr. White" AKA Lawrence "Two Guns" Dimick (
whitetwoguns) wrote in
poly_chromatic2012-02-03 12:13 am
Entry tags:
32
video;
[Hello Network! It's Mr. White. He appears to...not be wearing a shirt. Weird. Especially considering that he is most often or not in some sort of a collared shirt.]
I'm never the kinda guy who's been known to brag or anything but I'm in the prime of my life still. Fellas younger than me are already on the decline. I'm an attractive man. Types like me you don't see much anymore.
[For a man who does not know what myspace is, he happens to know the angle well enough. There's some exposed chest! And he has some ink. A stylized king and queen sort of a card pair that is partially obscured by how he's standing. It's not quite still.]
I'm fuckin' attractive. Nothing I can hide.
[Smile there not quite sheepisly.]
Me and Lula here [a brief flash of hair and a skimpy suit belonging to whoever is apparently Lula the cigarette girl at the casino, what you really get to see is a leopard something something that he's wearing] were cutting a rug when it hit me. I gotta call out. There's a whole lotta living I should be doing and for fuck's sake sexy looking pieces of shit like me can't go to waste.
[There's still some movement because the dancing hasn't quite stopped which would explain why the camera quality is not what it could be.]
[ooc; Forward dated to around noon!]
[Hello Network! It's Mr. White. He appears to...not be wearing a shirt. Weird. Especially considering that he is most often or not in some sort of a collared shirt.]
I'm never the kinda guy who's been known to brag or anything but I'm in the prime of my life still. Fellas younger than me are already on the decline. I'm an attractive man. Types like me you don't see much anymore.
[For a man who does not know what myspace is, he happens to know the angle well enough. There's some exposed chest! And he has some ink. A stylized king and queen sort of a card pair that is partially obscured by how he's standing. It's not quite still.]
I'm fuckin' attractive. Nothing I can hide.
[Smile there not quite sheepisly.]
Me and Lula here [a brief flash of hair and a skimpy suit belonging to whoever is apparently Lula the cigarette girl at the casino, what you really get to see is a leopard something something that he's wearing] were cutting a rug when it hit me. I gotta call out. There's a whole lotta living I should be doing and for fuck's sake sexy looking pieces of shit like me can't go to waste.
[There's still some movement because the dancing hasn't quite stopped which would explain why the camera quality is not what it could be.]
[ooc; Forward dated to around noon!]

no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[ There's a headtilt as she looks at the camera a little closer. ]
That tattoo is really eye-catching. I've never had a tattoo. What do you think, where would you put one?
[ A few steps back, and then a twirl. Ariadne's in a short red dress and fishnets, with eyeliner and red lipstick, and she is looking pretty damn sexy herself.
Pause. ]
And where did you put your guns?
no subject
[Woah. Woah. Woah. Someone hung up their scarves to take something else out of the closet.]
I got ways. You don't need to go worrying yourself.
[Looking. Looking. He also leans some in what looks like a door frame. The man's not home just yet.]
Hell, don't look like you have many worries.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
[Who knows whether Chase is following the same line, the video is chest up.]
video;
[Butting in, but also this video could get interesting.]
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
[O hello other shirtless man.]
video;
video;
video;
video;
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Rock on, man. Rock on.
no subject
That's about all I know.
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[Awwwwwwwwww yea.]
(no subject)
video;
[Ed still looks half asleep. Mostly because it's NOON AND WTF ARE YOU DOING UP, SIR. But his hair's a mess like it's intentional, he's nursing a mug of red stuff, and he's also currently without a shirt. ...Which really isn't as impressive as he probably thinks it is.]
video;
[Excuse him while he takes his show on the road. Yeah. Real people are up and about at noon long enough to go to work then ditch.]
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Well this ranks up there for being one the most scarring sights I've ever seen.
no subject
(no subject)
no subject