107тн ѕergeanт jaмeѕ вarneѕ (
yourbestguysgun) wrote in
poly_chromatic2012-07-14 09:53 pm
Entry tags:
( audio 27 )
[ A long, static-y pause before Bucky's voice filters through, a little gruff, maybe a little angry, because hey, this place sucks. ]
So I checked. Amy an' her Doc've gone home. I don't know who all knew 'em, so I figured I'd just let everyone know.
[ First Ginny, now Amy. It's not the greatest of weeks. ] 'least she gets to do away with all the crazy here. Anyway, that's it.
[ And abruptly ending the feed. ]
So I checked. Amy an' her Doc've gone home. I don't know who all knew 'em, so I figured I'd just let everyone know.
[ First Ginny, now Amy. It's not the greatest of weeks. ] 'least she gets to do away with all the crazy here. Anyway, that's it.
[ And abruptly ending the feed. ]

[ Voice ]
[ Voice ]
[ Voice ]
[ Voice ]
[ Voice ]
[ Voice ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
[ Action ]
Permavideo
Permavideo /SOBBING
Permavideo XDD
Permavideo
Permavideo
Permavideo I just realised the hilarity of this pb talking to mine
I love GG :3
I miss it, I never got further than s3.
It started to go downhill after S3, really. But I'm also not a fan of Jenny.
Jenny was awful, she was one of my least favourites.
Especially after she became "cool" and by cool I mean skanky =/
yeah, no, that always bugged me. she was so likeable to begin with.
If they were going for a "selling out and becoming evil" thing, they got it. I hated her after s1.
yes, me too. mostly everyone went through dips of unlike for me though.
Yeeeah. I was always extreme like or extreme hate with Serena and Blair in cycles.
I liked Blair when I stopped watching it and I didn't like Serena lol. /o\ man, I miss it.
Serena got bad, then good, then bad then awful for me. Blair, I didn't like the whole college thing.
I did ship her and Chuck as endgame though.
» audio
[Not that a warning would make things easier.]
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» audio
» video
[She may be saluting him. Ahem. Look. He gets respect from her, okay.]
» video
Uh. [ Sorry Kate, you can just have this blank look of confusion. ]
» video
Yeah, you don't know me either.
» video
» video
» video
Re: » video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
» video
Voice
Sorta thought...I was just hopin' they were at the hat shop...or somethin'
Voice
Voice
Voice
Voice
Voice
Voice
Voice
Action
Action
Action
Action
Action
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
[ He's (surprisingly) not drunk, looking a little confused though. ] You okay?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
voice;
Thank you.
voice;
voice;
voice;
voice;
voice;